The Steering Committee

The task of the steering committee is to facilitate cooperation of work and to raise questions within the network. The steering committee aims to include members of all types of libraries (academic, public, regional and special libraries), and its members are elected yearly. The steering committee 2023-2024 consists of the following persons:

  1. Jessica Andersson from Alingsås library.
  2. Ola Andersson from Luleå university library.
  3. Stina Hallin from Lund University library.
  4. Örjan Hellström from Kulturförvaltningen, Region Västra Götaland.
  5. Karl Zetterström from Stockholm University library.
  6. Helena Sandström from Hylte library.
  7. Emma Ternrud from Gothenburg university library.
  8. Linda Wagenius from Gotland Libraries.